IMG_3613.png

Our Staff:

Chris Cameron, Executive Director

ccameron@handsonneworleans.org

Peyton Juneau, Project Director

pjuneau@handsonneworleans.org

Ellery Mathews, Assistant Director of Disaster Management

ellery@handsonneworleans.org

Aubrey Bourgeois, Mrkting, Metrics, & Outcomes AmeriCorps VISTA

aubrey@handsonneworleans.org

Brett Tannenbaum, Disaster Preparedness AmeriCorps VISTA

brett@handsonneworleans.org

Gardner Goodall, Community Partner and Volunteer Coordinator AmeriCorps VISTA

gardner@handsonneworleans.org

Michelle Daker, Corporate Engagement AmeriCorps VISTA

michelle@handsonneworleans.org

Read Rydberg, Resource Development AmeriCorps VISTA

read@handsonneworleans.org